Slide 1

Search

 

About us

 

The Restaurant Cantinone is located in the historic centre of Lugano, between the Uphill Chiattone and Square Cioccaro, corresponding to the six districts that made up the original core of the village: Nassa, Sassello, Cioccaro, Pessina, Cortogna and Canova. Warm and welcoming, the restaurant was from its start, property of the family Bordogna.

Restaurant Al Faro, Paradiso

 

The lake of Lugano, always fresh fish, a light on the horizon: this is the Restaurant Al Faro (the Lighthouse), an elegant place, specialized in seafood dishes and Mediterranean cuisine. Reopened in July 2013 after an intense renovation, it is now run by Loredana Pia Bordogna. www.alfaroparadiso.ch

 

The Hotel restaurant La Palma is open

The Hotel Restaurant La Palma has been closed for about a year, from 2011 to September 2012, due to a deep renovation. The redesign has given a complete reassessment of the spaces, with the renewal of the kitchen and the rooms and the complete replacement of the furniture. www.palmabissone.ch

rist-faro-home foto Palma

Slide 1

Search



Qui sommes-nous

 

Le Ristorante Cantinone se trouve en plein centre historique à Lugano, entre Salita Chiattone et Place Cioccaro, tout près de six boulevards qui constituaient le nœud originaire du bourg : Nassa, Sassello, Cioccaro, Pessina, Cortogna et Canova. Le Ristorante est dirigé par Luciano Bordogna et son épouse, Nataša.

Restaurant Al Faro, Paradiso

 

Le lac de Lugano, du poisson toujours frais, une lumière à l’horizon: voici le Restaurant Al Faro, un endroit élégant spécialisé en plats à base de poisson et en cuisine Méditerranéenne. Rouvert en juillet 2013, après une profonde rénovation, il est aujourd’hui dirigé par Loredana Pia Bordogna.
www.alfaroparadiso.ch

L'Hôtel restaurant La Palma est ouvert

Pendant environ un an, de 2011 à septembre 2012, l’Hôtel Restaurant La Palma a été fermé pour une restructuration profonde. Le désir de repenser sa structure a conduit à la rénovation totale des espaces, avec le réaménagement des cuisines et des chambres et le remplacement de tout le mobilier. www.palmabissone.ch

rist-faro-home  foto Palma