Slide 1

Search

 

About us

 

The Restaurant Cantinone is located in the historic centre of Lugano, between the Uphill Chiattone and Square Cioccaro, corresponding to the six districts that made up the original core of the village: Nassa, Sassello, Cioccaro, Pessina, Cortogna and Canova. Warm and welcoming, the restaurant was from its start, property of the family Bordogna.

Restaurant Al Faro, Paradiso

 

The lake of Lugano, always fresh fish, a light on the horizon: this is the Restaurant Al Faro (the Lighthouse), an elegant place, specialized in seafood dishes and Mediterranean cuisine. Reopened in July 2013 after an intense renovation, it is now run by Loredana Pia Bordogna. www.alfaroparadiso.ch

 

The Hotel restaurant La Palma is open

The Hotel Restaurant La Palma has been closed for about a year, from 2011 to September 2012, due to a deep renovation. The redesign has given a complete reassessment of the spaces, with the renewal of the kitchen and the rooms and the complete replacement of the furniture. www.palmabissone.ch

rist-faro-home foto Palma

Slide 1

Search



Wer sind wir

Das Restaurant Cantinone befindet sich in der Altstadt von Lugano, zwischen Salita Chiattone und Piazza Cioccaro, auf Höhe der sechs Bezirke, die ursprünglich den Ortskern bildeten: Nassa, Sassello, Cioccaro, Pessina, Cortogna und Canova.Das Restaurant wird heute von Luciano Bordogna und seiner Frau Natasha geführt.

Restaurant Al Faro, Paradiso

Der Luganersee, immer frischer Fisch, ein Licht am Horizont: das ist das Restaurant Al Faro, ein elegantes, auf Fisch und mediterrane Küche spezialisiertes Lokal. Es wurde nach gründlichen Restaurierungsarbeiten im Juli 2013 wieder eröffnet und wird nun von Loredana Pia Bordogna geführt. www.alfaroparadiso.ch

 

Das Hotel La Palma is geöffnet.

Etwa ein Jahr lang, nämlich von 2011 bis September 2012, war das Hotel- Restaurant La Palma für grundlegende Renovierungsarbeiten geschlossen. Die Neugestaltung hat eine komplette Neuinterpretation der Räumlichkeiten nach sich gezogen, mit der Erneuerung der Küche sowie der Zimmer und dem Austausch des gesamte Mobiliars. www.palmabissone.ch

rist-faro-home foto Palma